SCHEDULE
 

SCHEDULE

 

DECEMBER to JANUARY SUBS:

Shri Yoga Center – 

  • Sunday, Dec 9 – Marcia Tazioli
  • Sunday, Dec 16 – Sonya Taylor
  • Sunday, Dec 23 – Marcia Tazioli
  • Sunday, Dec 30 – Sonya Taylor
  • Sunday, Jan 6 – Brooke Palmer

North Shore Yoga 

  • Tuesday, Dec 11 930am – Julie Leahy
  • Tuesday, Dec 11 630pm – Debbie Muraff
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 930am – Julie Leahy
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 630pm – Debbie Muraff
  • Tuesday, Dec 25 – Sharyn Galindo
  • Tuesday, Jan 1 – MISSING MY FIRST NEW YEARS CLASS IN 5 YEARS! Check schedule online www.nsyoga.com

Highland Park Rec Center –

  • Thurs, Dec 13 – Trayci Handleman
  • Thurs, Dec 20 – Trayci Handleman
  • Thurs, Dec 27 – Lisa Hodges
  • Thurs, Jan 3 – Lisa Hodges

Reach Yoga Glencoe –

  • Friday, Dec 14 930am – Lauri Stern
  • Friday, Dec 21 930am – Sharyn Galindo
  • Friday, Dec 28 930am – Shalaka Tamhane
  • Friday, Jan 4 930am – Sharyn Galindo

Lifetime Fitness –

  • Monday, Dec 10 930am – Silvia Shaw
  • Monday, Dec 10 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Thursday, Dec 13 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Friday, Dec 14 12pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Monday, Dec 17 930am – TBD
  • Monday, Dec 17 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Thursday, Dec 20 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Friday, Dec 21 12pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Monday, Dec 24 930am – TBD
  • Monday, Dec 24 515pm – CANCELLED
  • Thursday, Dec 27 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Friday, Dec 28 12pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Monday, Dec 31 930am – Silvia Shaw
  • Monday, Dec 31 515pm – CANCELLED
  • Thursday, Jan 3 515pm – Debi Tibbles
  • Friday, Jan 4 12pm – Debi Tibbles

 

MY WEEKLY YOGA SCHEDULE

Mondays
9:30am – 10:30am Warm Vinyasa Flow at LifeTime Fitness Vernon Hills
5:15pm-6:15pm. Warm Vinyasa Flow at LifeTime Fitness Vernon Hills

Tuesdays
9:30am – 10:45am Vinyasa Flow 2 at North Shore Yoga Bannockburn
6:30pm – 7:45pm Vinyasa Flow 2 at North Shore Yoga Bannockburn

Thursdays
10:45am – 11:55am Vinyasa Flow at Highland Park Recreation Center (Drop-ins welcome!)
5:15pm – 6:15pm Warm Vinyasa Flow at LifeTime Fitness Vernon Hills

Fridays
930am – 1045am Vinyasa Flow at Reach Yoga Glencoe
12:00pm – 1:00pm Warm Vinyasa Flow at LifeTime Fitness Vernon Hills
1:05pm – 1:30pm BE Meditation at LifeTime Fitness Vernon Hills

Sundays
9:30am-10:45am Warm Vinyasa Flow at Shri Yoga Center Highland Park

 

 

Warm Vinyasa Flow or Vinyasa Flow
This class for those students who have some knowledge of yoga or awareness of their body. The class aims to master the fundamentals and principles of asanas, which are linked together allowing the student to flow freely and just move with the breath. There is no set sequence which allows more room to explore the practice and to find a deeper understanding of yoga. Appropriate for all skill levels.

Vinyasa Flow Level 2/3 class
A vigorous, detoxing, and energizing class which builds heat and stamina through sun salutations and standing poses. Very creative and stimulating, these classes include the breath-synchronized vinyasa form and more challenging postures such as inversions, backbends and arm balances. There is no set sequence which allows more room to explore the practice in different forms. Prior yoga experience recommended.

Recovery for Athletes (Workshop)
My class is specifically designed for those in training looking for a deep,
therapeutic stretch and twist class to support the body and mind to
“Re…juvenate, Recover, Repair and Restore.”
If you’ve been feeling the negative effects of your challenging workout,
the stress of your week, or even a break from your regular yoga class,
this class will allow you to stretch your body and
promote mental clarity so that you’re better equipped for your next challenging workout. Stay healthy and injury free by adding this to your routine.

* Private Yoga Instruction Available.
Email me at jennygbyoga@gmail.com for rates. *